Poetry On Parade – Poetry Party

I’ve had trouble getting to a computer these past several days and was unable to link this correctly on my phone.
I know I’m really late, but I submitted my poem, The Parade, to Memee Musings’  Poetry Party, #poetryonparade. If you have the chance to visit the link and vote for your favorite,  it would be most appreciated!
I apologize for the late notice.
Also, if you enjoy reading/writing poetry, I encourage you to consider participating in next month’s poetry party! Get the details by visiting Memee’s Musings’ site!

Leave a Reply

