Giveaway Deadline TODAY!

image

Just a reminder that TODAY is the deadline for my giveaway!

Remember,  the topic of your submission is to be about society or humanity.
This can include:
-your views of society as a whole
-anything about humanity that you like/dislike
-the inner-workings of people
-how the world is, or how you think it is.
-what you think is becoming of society
-anything else you can think of.
There isn’t much constraint on the subject matter.

To submit an entry, you can post it onto your blog and comment a link below, or contact me through Email, Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter. 

Email: theauthoressunknown@gmail.com

    @theauthoresss

@theauthoresss

   https://www.facebook.com/pages/People-Things-and-Life/58900456

 

Hope you participate and enjoy! 🙂

Feel free to ask any questions you may have!

35 thoughts on “Giveaway Deadline TODAY!

  1. Hey, just wanted to ask, can a person submit more than one entry?

    PS- Thank you for following my blog! I’m still new over here but among all the blogs I’ve visited till now, yours is super awesome! I love your poems so much! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I know. I saw a comment you had made that a number of people had said they would contribute but had not yet. I just wanted to let you know I hadn’t forgotten.

        I think you are going to have a large turnout.

        Like

Leave a Reply

