Life At the Moment

So….
I’m planning to get back into the swing of things- continue with my novel and keep writing poetry. I fell behind a lot these past few months because of college. But, I graduated!! So I’m hoping to have more time to devote to myself and what I enjoy doing.
I just wanted to fill you all in with everything that’s happening with me. I graduated with a bachelor’s degree in education and a minor in communication, as the outstanding graduate (valedictorian of my college), and summa cum laude (3.93 GPA). And within a week of graduating I got a job as a foster care case manager. If you know anything about being a case manger please let me know. I’m kind of clueless as to what I’ll be doing. I’m also buying a house and getting married this year. Everything is just starting for me and I’m so excited,  yet so terrified.
I will be posting more, but it may not be very often, I haven’t written in awhile and I don’t have much to post, but hopefully that’ll change soon!

5 thoughts on “Life At the Moment

Leave a Reply

